Contact

The Partners

Achille A. Apicella, CPA
Principal
Phone (203) 925-9494 ext. 322
Email gil@ctcpa.com

John J. Zaprzalka, CPA
Principal
Phone (203) 925-9494 ext. 321
Email john@ctcpa.com

James E. Traester, CPA
Principal
Phone (203) 925-9494 ext. 327
Email jtraester@ctcpa.com

Michael L. Palombella, CPA
Principal
Phone (203) 925-9494 ext. 346
Email michaelp@ctcpa.com

Professional Staff

Andrew J. Zaprzalka, CPA
Senior Accountant
Phone (203) 925-9494 ext. 325
Email andrew@ctcpa.com

Thomas Ragonese
Accountant
Phone (203) 925-9494 ext. 329
Email tom@ctcpa.com

Rebecca L. Golebieski
Manager
Phone (203) 925-9494 ext. 333
Email rebecca@ctcpa.com

Kimberly Sanzone
Manager, MBA
Phone (203) 925-9494 ext. 344
Email ksanzone@ctcpa.com

Victoria May
Bookkeeper
Phone (203) 925-9494 ext. 347
Email victoria@ctcpa.com

Louis Follo, EA
Enrolled Agent
Phone (203) 925-9494 ext. 343
Email louisf@ctcpa.com

Alec Brouillet
Staff Accountant
Phone (203) 925-9494 ext. 338
Email alec@ctcpa.com

Hailey Cupole
Intern
Phone (203) 925-9494 ext. 317
Email hailey@ctcpa.com

Administrative Staff

Margo Cupole
Administrative Assistant
Phone (203) 925-9494 ext. 301
Email margo@ctcpa.com

Nancy Laneuville
Bookkeeper
Phone (203) 925-9494 ext. 315
Email nancy@ctcpa.com